Espree

“F college, make a YouTube account.” Damn, I didn’t get the memo

In Uncategorized on April 7, 2009 at 1:41 pm

Okay  so I am fascinated by Viral Video geniuses like the guys at Mana Energy Drink for Gamers,

my good friend Dave Lehre who created the MySpace Movie , who in my opinion launched this whole internet super star craze

and now Dave Days who I stumbled across today.  14 Million hits and counting!

What made me want to blog about him though, his quote under his photo, “F college, make a YouTube account.” LOVE IT.  It’s not that I don’t support education. I have a college degree. But what I encourage is NOT WAITING to pursue what you are passionate about. Going to college, not going to college. You shouldn’t wait to go after your dreams. I only wish I had more friends like Dave and Dave in high school so we could have conquered the world together.

This post is dedicated to Panda for taking the risk and going after your dreams. Just remember to appreciate the people who help you along the way. 🙂

Internet Super Star

Internet Super Star

  1. Yep, I wish I had friends like Dave too…when I was in school 🙂

  2. But whats important is that the type of people we surround ourselves with now 🙂

Leave a Reply

