Espree

Shhhh I have a confession to make…. I’ve discovered MAC Pro

In technology on December 23, 2008 at 9:17 pm

There’s no going back now. iWeb, Spaces, iTunes radio, easily organize files, AND screen capture!!!! Thats my fave. Shhhhh don’t tell anyone this PC girl just converted. But sorry Apple folks. I’m still not too into the iPhone. The touch pad bothers me. I know what you’re thinking. It’s only time…. Hmmmmm

MAC convert

MAC convert

  1. Hope your still happy with your MAC. I purchased a macbook pro last year and couldn’t be happier. Tried rocking the iPhone but couldn’t convert over. Blackberry Forever! Try the new safari browser, makes life tons easier!

  2. Really, stick with Safari? over Mozilla?

Leave a Reply

